top of page

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

2003 - Was conferred the title "Nrithyaswaroopi" (Canberra Indian Fine arts society) Australia

2004 -Best Dancer ( VDS Talent promotion programme)

2005 - Winner ( Thaka Dimi Tha) Jaya TV

2007 -  Was conferred the title "Yuva Shree Kala Bharathi"

2007 - (Winner Thaka Dimi Tha) Jaya TV

2013 - Was conferred the title "Bharatha Chudar Oli" ( Trinity Festival Melbourne ( Australia)

2014 -  Was conferred the title "Miss Natyanjali" - Srishti (Ethiraj College)

2016 -Rukmini Shamadas endownment Prize for excellence in fine arts (M.O.P Vaishnav college)

2017 - Runner up of Cleveland Thygaraja Aradhana Festival (Cleveland)

2017 -Was conferred the title "Yuva Kala Vipanchee" (Vipanchee


2018- Was conferred the title " Nrithya Laya Kishora Sundaram " by Anitha Guha's Bharathanjali Trust

2019 - Was Adjudged as the "Best Dancer" for the HCL Cancer Series by the Madras Music Academy.

2019 -  Was conferred the title "Silamboli Selvi" from Tamil Isai Sangam Karaikudi

2019 - Recipient of CCRT Scholarship from the Ministry of Culture Govt. Of India

bottom of page